Resurrected Living
"What are you going to do with your new resurrected life? This is the heroic question." Richard Rohr

Englewood Review of Books

If you are like me you read a lot of books, but you still find there are more books than you can read. How does one choose the right books to read and skip the other ones? There are a couple of things I do. I read books by authors I know and like. I read books that were recommended to me by people I respect, and I subscribe to some book review journals. One of the journals I highly recommend is the Englewood Review of Books. They continue to turn me on to new books I did not know about that are great reads. The editor, Chris Smith, has also written some wonderful e-books that I recommend. You can subscribe to their print edition, or you can simply follow them on the web for free. They also offer a lot of free giveaways by following them on the web, Facebook, and Twitter.

Check out my latest review of A Faith of Our Own by Jonathan Merritt now on the Englewood Review of Books website.

http://erb.kingdomnow.org/jonathan-merritt-a-faith-of-our-own-review/

No Responses to “Englewood Review of Books”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 233 other followers

