Resurrected Living
"What are you going to do with your new resurrected life? This is the heroic question." Richard Rohr

New Blog

Many of you who read this blog know my wife, but there are some of you who don’t.  Whether you know or not I think you will enjoy her new blog.  She has written a great first article and I look forward to many more.  She started this without me knowing.  I had to find out about it on Facebook.  It’s interesting that she chose Blogger and I use WordPress.  I wonder what that says about our compatibility?  Oh well, I think we’re going to make it!  Here is the link to her blog:

Just Thinking

One Response to “New Blog”

  1. Thanks for the “advertisement” 🙂


Leave a Reply

